A poem with no Title

I completed a poem but could not decide the title. Got slighted pissed at myself and started rummagging through some old stuff and found my Book of Thoughts from 2005. Found a Malay poem I wrote, obviously I was going through some type of frustration and I thank God I cannot remember why. To my surprise the poem do not have a title….but here it is…dont think it is a good poem though.

Semakin hari
Kurasakan tiada keyakinan diri
Diri semakin lemah dimakan kemalasan
Dimamah kekosongan minda
Bagai kanser yang menular
Tiada ubatnya
Tiada penawar
Mematahkan semangatku
Membunuh keyakinanku

-Nura Ahmad- 10:15pm 16th Sept 2005

I think I’ll name it “Malas” πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

