My Travels

March is ending. How time flies. So much has happened since January. Between school, work and friends, I did some traveling. I have not written anything on my travels because I just post them on Flickr. But then, I have the  “Travel” tab on my blog….seems to mock me every time I start browsing my blog.

A few days back, while “stalking” a tweet friend, I came across her sister’s blog. A really nice travel blog. I am definitely not a jet-setting traveler but I do think writing about my travel will help in remembering the travel differently.

I think I will start my travel diary with our family holiday which started from Penang to Endau-Rompin to Johor Baru to Muar to KL and back to Penang….more than 900km covered. Excited now. I will work on that tomorrow.

Cheers…

Leave a Reply

