Gratitude 005 – Blogging for 4 years

It seems I have been on WordPress for 4 years now. Not much of a blog, really.

Well, congratulations to me. At least I am still the inconsistent blogger I am. When I started blogging I have this vision of what I want to write. Then I realized….being honest is more important. I blog whenever I can and when I want to. I stick to my priority – family, work and whatever else.

I am glad I still have this blog. A place where I could always come back and just write or put up anything I like. It suits me well.

Thank you to the 100++ readers who follows me. 🙂

Leave a Reply

