Innalillahi wainnailaihi rojiun

It is painful to know that your friend is facing a very sad event of her life and you cannot be near her….to console her. To just be around and lend a hand. To provide a shoulder to cry on.

Listening how my other friends describe how she is coping …I am extremely proud. She is strong.

My dear friend,
I cannot express how sad I am for your loss. I am beyond words. I could not imagine how you are feeling and how you are holding on and staying strong. Know that I am here for you though from afar.

Know that I am hugging you….praying that Allah will grant you peace and patience. You do not have to always stay strong….know that you are human.

Allah will take care of him. Allah will take care of you and your family.

Innalillahiwainnailaihirojiun.

Leave a Reply

