Salt Body Scrub by Dr Neesa Amran

I have not seen Dr Neesa Amran for 3 years and we finally met up on Saturday Jan 31st. She has 2 children now and was still on maternity leave. It was good to see her although we do keep in touch via social media.

She gave me a jar of her homemade salt body scrub – Coconut Moroccan Rose. It smells heavenly. I have been using it quite often on my feet, knee and elbow. I just love the smell and the smooth feeling it leaves on my skin. The coconut oil makes my dehydrated skin very supple. Love, love, love the smell!! Good job, Neesa!

Now to order more scrubs!!

2015-02-07 16.36.32

Leave a Reply

